This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

€24,90 €41,30

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Save 19% by choosing the Easy Bundle: water-based lubricant, soft-tampons (pack of 12), and 1 pack of intimate wipes.

Do what you want and how you want it. The nevernot Easy Bundle is your all-around carefree package for bed. For every situation in life, but above all the horizontal:

👄 You want to have hot se+ during your period without damaging your sheets? The nevernot soft-tampon and our water-based lubricant (which does not stain) are the ideal duo.

⏰ In a hurry? Grab the Intimate Wipes for a quick refresher - if you want to. With our Intimate Gel you'll be ready even faster.

☁️ Do you want to insert your soft-tampons even more easily? Put a few drops of the water-based lube on the tampon.

🌹 nevernot team tip: An unplanned ONS is coming up and you're on your period? Go for it - whether natural or with a soft-tampon and intimate wipes. Do what you want!

Mix and match your love life!

• You want to have hot sex during your period without staining your sheets? The soft-tampon and our water-based lubricant (which does not stain) are the ideal duo.
• In a hurry? Grab the Intimate Wipes for a quick refresher – if you want to. With our lubricant you'll be ready even faster.
• Do you want to insert your soft-tampons even more easily? Put a few drops of the water-based lube on the tampon.
• nevernot team tip: An unplanned ONS is coming up and you're on your period? Go for it – whether all natural or with a soft-tampon and intimate wipes. Do what you want!

The soft-tampon 2.0 – the world novelty
• So soft that you never feel it
• With an optional thread
• 100 % free from harmful substances
• Made of polyurethane foam, certified by OEKOTEX® Standard 100
• Ideal for sex, spa and sports
• Very suitable for pain patients
• Fits in every pocket or purse
• With the exclusive cloud shape, for an even easier removal
• 6 to 8 hours wearing time
• Fairly produced
• With recycled outer packaging
• 70% less packaging

nevernot Quickies:
The nevernot intimate wipes are ready to step in when you need them. Ready when you are!
• Dermatologically and gynecologically tested
• Optimal PH value for your intimate area
• With lactic acid and chamomile extract
• Vegan and cruelty-free
• Biodegradable
• Fairly produced in Germany
• With recycled packaging material

nevernot water-based lubricant:
The water-base nevernot lubricant is perfect for use with toys and does not leave stains. Bullshit-free and neutral in taste. Less suitable in connection with toxic relationships, fuckboys, and -girls, as well as assholes – especially anal-sex-approved, tho!
• Organic, vegan and sustainable
• Cruelty-free
• Recycled packaging material
• Excellent for intimate dryness
• Dermatologically tested
• Greaseless & colorless
• Optimal PH-value

Do what you want and how you want it. The nevernot Easy Bundle is your all-around carefree package for bed. For every situation in life, but above all the horizontal. Mix and match your love life!

Volume:
nevernot water-based lubricant: 100ml
nevernot Tampon: 8 pieces
nevernot Quickies: 7 pieces

nevernot water-based lubricant:
Apply as much lubricant as you want directly to the desired body parts. Alternatively, you can first put the lube in your palms or fingers and then apply it to the desired body part. Now you can start.

How do I insert the nevernot soft-tampon?

Wash your hands thoroughly before opening the tampon package. Remove the soft-tampon and the cotton thread and, if you want, tie the thread through the loop in the soft-tampon. For easier insertion, you can moisten the soft-tampon with some lubricant or clean water. Hold the soft-tampon between your thumb and middle finger so that the loop points downwards and squeeze the tampon. Due to the soft and flexible material, the soft-tampon can be inserted easily, even if it seems a bit large compared to conventional tampons. Now you can first insert the tampon with your thumb and middle finger and then push it further upwards, infront of the cervix, with your index or middle finger. You can insert the tampon in a relaxed manner while standing with one leg raised or in a squatting position.

Our tip: We recommend that you practice a little during the first few applications. You can first test the soft-tampon in combination with the thread. Insert the thread through the loop, tie it securely and insert the soft-tampon. Now you can wear it for up to eight hours, depending on the intensity of your period. Try to remove the soft-tampon without using the thread at first, so you get a good feeling for the handling of the soft-tampon. However, if you need a little more practice, you can simply remove the soft-tampon by pulling the thread.

How can I remove the nevernot soft-tampon?

With optional thread:
Once you have tied the optional thread in the loop of the soft-tampon, you can easily pull your soft-tampon by the removal-string. First wash your hands, grab the thread and pull it. The soft-tampon material is especially tear-resistant, so you can easily remove the soft-tampon. Please dispose of the used soft-tampon in the residual waste – do not flush in the toilet!

Without optional thread:
Wash your hands thoroughly before removing the tampon. In most cases, the soft-tampon can be easily removed by using your thumb and index finger or index and middle finger. Alternatively, you can hook your index or middle finger into the loop at the bottom of the tampon and pull the soft-tampon out.

For easier removal (especially if the soft-tampon sits deeper after sex), we recommend squatting down on a towel or in the shower in a deep, wide-legged squat position. This will push your pelvis forward, pushing the soft-tampon further down and make it easier to grip with your fingers.

Soft-tampons are easier to remove when they are fully soaked. If this is not yet the case, you can use a vaginal shower or a normal shower head to add additional liquid. Please dispose of the used soft-tampon in the residual waste – do not flush in the toilet!

nevernot tip:
If you want to get a feeling for the handling of the soft-tampon, you can use it in combination with the optional thread. Try removing the soft-tampon without using the thread at first, that way you can get used to it. However, if you need a little more practice, you can simply remove the soft-tampon by the thread.

nevernot Quickies (Intimate wipes):
The nevernot intimate wipes are perfect for on the go. As a handbag- and pocket-staple, they are always by your side – ready to jump in and save your day. Rip, wipe and get started.

Why are the nevernot lubricants better than conventional lubes?

There are hundreds of natural cosmetics brands, but nobody wonders which substances their favourite lubricants contain. The products you use in your intimate area should be at least as good as your facial cosmetics. The 'F*cking Good' lube Collection is vegan, fair, organic, cruelty-free, packed with recycled materials, produced in Europe, of course dermatologically tested, and highly effective. Because it's not enough to only launch a lubricant that doesn't harm our body and the environment, it has to be effective as well!

What are the differences between silicone-based, water-based and CBD-infused lubricants? And how do I use them?

The water-based lubricant is 99% organic, ideal for all types of intercourse, it can be used with all types of condoms, it can be used with your toys, it does not stain, it is a great moisturizer, and also suitable for internal use.
The CBD-infused lubricant is 99% organic, it can be anti-inflammatory, pain-relieving, it can also help relax muscles, and stimulate your blood circulation, causing an increased sensation. This increase in blood circulation can also increase the natural moisture.
The silicone-based lubricant is 87% biological, it is even richer than other lubricating gels, gets absorbed more slowly, is a bit thicker and therefore extra slippery. It is great for sensitive skin, perfect for anal intercourse, and can be used in the shower or bath as it does not wash away. But it should not be used with silicone toys, though it can be used with latex condoms (this is not the case with every silicone-based lube).

The nevernot lubes are organic but have no certificate. Why?

Certification by natural cosmetics-labels is often very time-consuming, cost-intensive, and difficult to implement for small start-ups. We plan to have all our products certified in the long term and are already committed to the high functionality and quality of our products.

The Soft-Tampon 2.0. is the ideal beginner’s product. What does that mean?

Are you afraid you won't be able to remove the tampon? Don't be! Thanks to the unique cloud shape and optional thread, you will never have that problem again. Here's how it works: Insert the thread through the loop, tie it tightly and insert the soft-tampon. Now you can wear it for up to eight hours, depending on the intensity of your period. Try to remove the soft-tampon without using the thread at first, so you get a good feeling for the handling of the soft-tampon. However, if you need a little more practice, you can simply remove the soft-tampon by the thread.

nevernot tampon: The most sustainable soft-tampon in the world. Why?

We have managed to shrink the soft-tampon – saving 70% of packaging. We also save a lot of CO2 emissions due to the smaller size and easier transportation.

You have shrunk the soft.tampons, does that affect absorbency and wearing time?

No, not even a little bit. The soft-tampon 2.0. is shrunk inside the package, but it unfolds to its full size after opening. 70% less packaging, 100% function!

The soft-tampon 2.0. has an optional thread, why?

Many people use the soft-tampon as an additional product for special occasions, such as period sex or to go swimming – here, a thread can sometimes be ennoying. However, an optional thread can make everyday life and the removal of the soft-tampon extremely easy, especially for people who suffer from period pain, for athletes or soft-tampon beginners. In this way, the soft-tampon is transformed from an additional product into an everyday product.

Can the thread tear the soft-tampon when it is fully soaked?

No, we have also worked on the material, the soft-tampon is super tear-resistant.

What are the advantages of the soft-tampons by nevernot and what are they suitable for?

The soft-tampons by nevernot are made of a particularly soft, flexible foam that adapts perfectly to your body with every movement and is better tolerated by the vaginal mucosa than conventional tampons. This results in a very pleasant wearing sensation and provides particularly good protection against leakage. The nevernot tampon 2.0 is the world's first soft-tampon with an optional thread. So you can decide for yourself whether you want to wear it with or without. These features make our soft-tampon especially suitable for sex, sports (e.g. swimming, horseback riding, dancing, yoga, tennis) as well as spa visits or beauty treatments in the intimate area. At the same time, our soft-tampon is so soft that you will never notice wearing it and it’s ideal for people who suffer from period pain and users with endometriosis.

Why is the soft-tampon especially suitable for pain patients?

The insertion of conventional cups or cotton tampons can increase the pain of people who suffer from period cramps – in some cases, they are even unable to insert them at all. The soft-tampon is so soft that you never feel it, making it ideal for people with severe period pain and cramps. Now the soft-tampon 2.0 comes with an optional thread, making removal even easier.

I have problems removing my soft-tampon. What can I do?

Please note that every menstruating person is built differently. For some, the removal is easier than for others. However, it is important to know that the soft-tampon cannot "disappear" inside your body. The cervix is ​​far too narrow for a soft-tampon to enter your uterus. With the removal instructions described in the application, you should be able to remove the soft-tampon easily. In general, the more you relax, the easier it gets. It is best to first try using the soft-tampon in combination with the optional thread. This way you will get a feeling for the removal of the soft-tampon and still feel 100% safe. If you have not used the thread and really can't remove your soft-tampon, please see your gynecologist. They can remove the soft-tampon very quickly and easily.


Can my partner feel the soft-tampon during sex?

If the soft-tampon is placed correctly (i.e. it is deep enough in front of the cervix), most (penetrating) partners don't even notice it (quoting our gynecologist: "Most men only feel soft-tampons when you tell them about it"). The sponge is very soft and flexible and adapts to your body temperature after no time. If you skip the removal-thread, the soft-tampon is even invisible.

Our tip: Since soft-tampons can also absorb part of the normal vaginal fluid, it is sometimes more pleasant to use some lube to insert them.

How long can I wear the soft-tampon by nevernot?

The wearing time depends on the strength of your menstrual bleeding (about 2-4 hours on the heavier days, about 4-6 hours on the lighter days). You should change the soft-tampon immediately after having sex or swimming to prevent infection. In any case, the wearing time should not be longer than 8 hours. Please always remember to remove the last soft-tampon before inserting a new soft-tampon as well as at the end of your period.

Can I use the same soft-tampon more than once?

No, we strongly advise against it. Due to the tiny pores on the surface structure, it is hardly possible to clean the used soft-tampon sufficiently. Repeated use of the same soft-tampon can therefore lead to infections.

Do soft-tampons by nevernot have a contraceptive effect?

No. Our soft-tampons do not protect against unwanted pregnancy! Please note that you can also become pregnant while you are on your period. Likewise, our soft-tampons do not protect against sexually transmitted diseases! We always recommend the use of condoms, which you can safely use with our soft-tampon.

I wear an IUD (or similar) for contraception. Can I use the soft-tampons from nevernot?

Yes! In general, our soft-tampons can be used very well together with a hormonal IUD, a copper IUD, a copper ball, or similar products. If you have had your IUD inserted in the last six months or have any other concerns, we recommend that you discuss this with your gynecologist beforehand.

Why is there only one size of soft-tampons by nevernot?

Our soft-tampons are made of a particularly soft and flexible material that adapts perfectly to your body. Even if the soft-tampon seems large to you at first, you can easily squeeze it with your fingers while inserting. In your body, it then nestles perfectly against your vagina, follows every movement, and stays tight without you or anyone else noticing.

nevernot water-based lubricant:
AQUA, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SORBITOL, SODIUM LACTATE, UREA, LACTIC ACID, SERINE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, ALLANTOIN.

nevernot tampon:
• Soft-Tampon made of foam material, certified by OEKOTEX® Standard 100
• The optional string is made of 100% organic cotton
• Our outer packaging is made of biodegradable and recycled materials and printed with biodegradable ink

nevernot Quickies (intimate wipes):
AQUA, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, BENZOIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, LACTIC ACID, BISABOLOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT.

Diese Seite unterstützt Ihren Browser nur eingeschränkt. Wir empfehlen, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.

€24,90 €41,30

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Spare 40 % UND die Versandkosten mit dem Try-Out Bundle: Wasserbasiertes Gleitgel, Soft-Tampons 2.0 (8er Packung) und 1 Packung Intimate Wipes.

Mach, was du willst und wie du’s willst. Das nevernot Try-out ist dein Rund-um-Sorglos Paket für’s Bett und die Periode! #dowhatyouwant

☀️ Perfekt für Sport, Spa und Geschlechtsverkehr
💊 Besonders weich – auch bei Krämpfen und Endometriose geeignet
👄 Du willst Geschlechtsverkehr während deiner Periode, ohne deine Bettlaken in Mitleidenschaft zu ziehen? Das geht fleckenlos mit Soft-Tampon und Intimate Gel
☁️ Du willst deine Soft-Tampons noch leichter einführen? Gib ein paar Tropfen des wasserbasierten Intimate Gels auf den Tampon – perfekt für Einsteiger:innen
🏁 Vorher, nachher, zwischendurch? Mit den Intimate Wipes fühlst du dich immer frisch.

Der Soft-Tampon 2.0. – die Weltneuheit:
☁️ So weich, dass du ihn niemals spürst
🧶 Mit optionalem Faden
💖 100 % frei von Schadstoffen
👍 Aus Polyurethan-Schaumstoff, zertifiziert durch OEKOTEX® Standard 100
🔥 Ideal für Sex, Spa und Sport
💕 Sehr gut für Schmerzpatient:innen geeignet
🧡 Super für die Hosentasche und das Portemonnaie
☁️ Mit der einzigartigen Wölkchenform, für noch einfacheres Entfernen
⏰ 6 bis 8 Stunden Tragezeit
👍 Fair produziert
♻️ Mit recycelter Umverpackung
❤️ 70 % weniger Verpackung

Die Quickies für deinen Quickie. Mit Milchsäure und Kamillenextrakt: Pflegend und feuchtigkeitsspendend.
👍 Dermatologisch und gynäkologisch getestet
💜 Optimaler PH-Wert für deinen Intimbereich
🌼 Mit Milchsäure und Kamillenextrakt
🌿Vegan und ohne Tierversuche
🌱 Biologisch abbaubar
🇩🇪 Fair in Deutschland produziert
♻️ Mit recyceltem Verpackungsmaterial

Das wasserbasierte nevernot Gleitgel ist perfekt für die Verwendung mit Toys geeignet und macht keine Flecken. Bullshit-frei und neutral im Geschmack. Weniger geeignet in Verbindung mit toxischen Beziehungen, Fuckboys und -girls, als auch Arschlöchern – dafür Anal-sex approved!
🌿 Bio, vegan und nachhaltig
🐭 Ohne Tierversuche
♻️ Mit recyceltem Verpackungsmaterial
💦 Hervorragend geeignet bei Trockenheit im Intimbereich
👍 Dermatologisch getestet
💖 Fettfrei, farblos, geruchlos
💜 Optimaler PH-Wert

Mach, was du willst und wie du’s willst. Das nevernot Try-Out Bundle ist dein Rund-um-Sorglos Paket für’s Bett. Für jede Lebenslage, vor allem aber die Horizontale.

Inhalt:
nevernot wasserbasiertes Gleitgel: 100ml
nevernot Tampon: 8 Stück
nevernot Quickies: 7 Stück

nevernot wasserbasiertes Gleitgel:
Trage so viel Gleitgel, wie du möchtest, direkt auf die gewünschten Körperpartien auf. Alternativ kannst du das Gel zunächst in deine Handflächen oder deine Finger geben und es anschließend auf das gewünschte Körperteil auftragen. Nun kannst du loslegen.

Wie führe ich den Soft-Tampon von nevernot ein?

Wasche dir gründlich die Hände, bevor du die Tampon-Verpackung öffnest. Entnimm den Soft-Tampon und den Baumwollfaden und binde den Faden gegebenenfalls an der Lasche im Soft-Tampon fest. Zum leichteren Einführen kannst du den Soft-Tampon mit etwas Gleitgel oder sauberem Wasser anfeuchten. Nimm den Soft-Tampon so zwischen Daumen und Mittelfinger, dass die Lasche nach unten zeigt und drücke den Tampon zusammen. Durch das weiche und flexible Material lässt sich der Soft-Tampon bei allen Menschenn gut einführen, auch wenn er im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Tampons etwas groß wirkt. Nun kannst du den Tampon zuerst mit Daumen und Mittelfinger einführen und dann mit dem Zeige- oder Mittelfinger weiter nach oben, vor den Muttermund schieben. Du kannst den Tampon ganz entspannt im Stehen einführen, mit einem erhöhten Bein oder in der Hocke.

Unser Tipp: Wir empfehlen, bei den ersten Anwendungen ein bisschen zu üben. Du kannst den Soft-Tampon erst einmal mit Faden testen. Fädel den Faden durch die Lasche, binde ihn fest und führe den Soft-Tampon ein. Nun kannst du ihn, je nach Stärke deiner Periode, bis zu acht Stunden tragen. Versuche den Soft-Tampon zunächst einmal ohne die Nutzung des Fadens zu entfernen, so bekommst du ein gutes Gefühl für die Handhabung des Soft-Tampons. Wenn du allerdings noch ein wenig mehr Übung benötigst, kannst du den Soft-Tampon einfach am Faden entfernen.

Wie kann ich den Soft-Tampon von nevernot entfernen?

Mit optionalem Faden:
Wenn du den optionalen Faden in der Lasche des Soft-Tampons verknotet hast, kannst du deinen Soft-Tampon ganz einfach am Faden herausziehen. Wasche dir dazu zunächst die Hände, greif den Faden und zieh an ihm. Das Soft-Tampon Material ist extra reißfest, so kannst du den Soft-Tampon ganz einfach entfernen.

Bitte entsorge den gebrauchten Soft-Tampon über den Restmüll – nicht über die Toilettenspülung!

Ohne optionalen Faden:
Wasche dir vor der Entfernung des Tampons gründlich die Hände. Meist lässt sich der Soft-Tampon ganz einfach über der Toilette mit hilfe von Daumen und Zeigefinger oder Zeige- und Mittelfinger entfernen. Alternativ kannst du deinen Zeige- oder Mittelfinger in die Lasche am unteren Teil des Tampons einhaken und ihn so herausziehen.

Zur leichteren Entfernung (besonders, wenn der Soft-Tampon nach dem Sex tiefer liegt), empfehlen wir dir auf einem Handtuch oder in der Dusche in eine tiefe, breitbeinige Hocke zu gehen. Dabei schiebt sich dein Becken nach vorne, der Soft-Tampon wird weiter nach unten gedrückt und ist leichter mit den Fingern zu greifen.

Soft-Tampons lassen sich außerdem noch einfacher entfernen, wenn sie vollgesogen sind. Sollte dies noch nicht der Fall sein, kannst du mit einer Vaginaldusche oder einem normalen Duschkopf zusätzlich Flüssigkeit zuführen.

Bitte entsorge den gebrauchten Soft-Tampon über den Restmüll – nicht über die Toilettenspülung!

nevernot Tipp:

Wenn du ein Gefühl für die Handhabung des Soft-Tampons bekommen willst, kannst du ihn in Kombination mit dem optionalen Faden nutzen. Versuche den Soft-Tampon zunächst einmal ohne die Nutzung des Fadens zu entfernen, so kannst du dich an die Nutzung gewöhnen. Wenn du allerdings noch ein wenig mehr Übung benötigst, kannst du den Soft-Tampon einfach am Faden entfernen.

nevernot Quickies Intimate Wipes:
Die nevernot Intimate Wipes sind perfekt für unterwegs. Als Hand- und Hosentaschen Staple sind sie immer an deiner Seite – bereit einzuspringen, wenn du sie brauchst. Einfach aufreißen, wipen und loslegen.

Warum sind die nevernot Gleitgele besser als herkömmliche Gleitgele?

Es gibt hunderte Naturkosmetikmarken, aber niemand fragt sich, welche Stoffe im Lieblings-Gleitgel enthalten sind. Dabei sollten die Produkte, die wir in unserem Intimbereich nutzen, mindestens genauso gut sein, wie unsere Gesichtskosmetik. Die ‚F*cking Good‘ Gleitgel Kollektion ist vegan, fair, bio, tierversuchsfrei, mit Recyclingstoffen verpackt, in Europa produziert, natürlich dermatologisch getestet und hochwirksam. Denn es reicht nicht nur ein Gleitgel auf den Markt zu bringen, das unserem Körper und der Umwelt nicht schadet, es sollte zudem auch wirklich etwas können.

Die nevernot Gleitgele sind biologisch, haben aber kein Siegel. Warum?

Die Zertifizierung durch Naturkosmetik-Siegel ist oft sehr zeit- und kostenintensiv und für uns als kleines Startup schwer umsetzbar. Wir planen langfristig all unsere Produkte zertifizieren zu lassen, haben uns aber bereits jetzt der hohen Funktionalität und Qualität unsere Produkte verschrieben.

Der Soft-Tampon 2.0. ist das ideale Anfänger:innen-Produkt. Was bedeutet das?

Du hast Angst, dass du den Tampon nicht entfernen kannst? Brauchst du nicht!
Dank der einzigartigen Wölkchenform und beigelegtem Faden gibt es dieses Problem nie wieder. So geht’s: Fädel den Faden durch die Lasche, binde ihn fest und führe den Soft-Tampon ein. Nun kannst du ihn, je nach Stärke deiner Periode, bis zu acht Stunden tragen. Versuche den Soft-Tampon zunächst einmal ohne die Nutzung des Fadens zu entfernen, so bekommst du ein gutes Gefühl für die Handhabung des Soft-Tampons.
Wenn du allerdings noch ein wenig mehr Übung benötigst, kannst du den Soft-Tampon einfach am Faden entfernen.

Ihr habt die Soft-Tampons geschrumpft, beeinträchtigt das die Saugfähigkeit und Tragedauer?

Nein, nicht mal ein kleines bisschen. Der Soft-Tampon 2.0. ist nur innerhalb der Packung geschrumpft, er entfaltet sich nach dem Öffnen aber zu voller Größe. 70 % weniger Verpackungsmaterial, 100 % Funktion!

Der Soft-Tampon 2.0. hat einen optionalen Faden, wieso?

Viele Menschen nutzen den Soft-Tampon als Zusatzprodukt für besondere Anlässe, wie Periodensex oder zum Schwimmen – hier kann ein Faden manchmal stören. Ein optionaler Faden kann allerdings den Alltag und die Entfernung des Soft-Tampons, gerade bei Schmerzpatient:innen, Sportler:innen oder Soft-Tampon Anfänger:innen, extrem erleichtern. So wird der Soft-Tampon vom Zusatz-Produkt zum Alltagsprodukt.

Kann der Faden den Soft-Tampon reißen, wenn er vollgesogen ist?

Nein, wir haben auch am Material gearbeitet, der Soft-Ttampon ist super reißfest.

Was sind die Vorteile der Soft-Tampons von nevernot und wofür eignen sie sich?

Die Soft-Tampons von nevernot bestehen aus einem besonders weichen, flexiblen Schaumstoff, der sich bei jeder Bewegung perfekt deinem Körper anpasst und für die vaginale Schleimhaut besser verträglich ist als herkömmliche Tampons. Das führt zu einem sehr angenehmen Tragegefühl und schützt besonders gut vor dem Auslaufen. Der Soft-Tampon 2.0. von nevernot ist der weltweit erste Soft-Tampon mit einem optionalem Faden. So kannst du selbst entscheiden, ob du ihn mit oder ohne tragen willst. Durch diese Eigenschaften eignet sich unser Soft-Tampon besonders für Sex, Sport (z.B. Schwimmen, Reiten, Tanzen, Yoga, Tennis) sowie Spa-Besuche oder Beauty-Behandlungen im Intimbereich. Gleichzeitig ist unser Soft-Tampon so weich, dass du ihn niemals spürst und ideal für Schmerzpatient:innen und Nutzer:innen mit Erkrankungen, wie Endometriose geeignet.

Wieso ist der Soft-Tampon besonders für Schmerz-Patient:innen geeignet?

Das Einführen von herkömmlichen Cups oder Baumwoll-Tampons kann die Schmerzen von Schmerzpatient:innen verstärken – teilweise können sie diese sogar gar nicht einführen. Der Soft-Tampon ist so weich, dass du ihn niemals spürst – und damit ideal für Menschen mit starken Periodenschmerzen und -Krämpfen. Der Soft-Tampon 2.0. kommt jetzt sogar mit einem optionalen Faden, sodass die Entfernung noch einfacher ist.

Kann mein:e Partner:in den Soft-Tampon beim Sex spüren?

Ist der Soft-Tampon richtig platziert (d.h. er liegt tief genug vor dem Muttermund) bekommen die meisten Partner:innen gar nichts davon mit (O-Ton unserer Gynäkologin: "Die meisten Männer spüren Soft-Tampons erst dann, wenn man ihnen davon erzählt hat.") Der Schwamm ist sehr weich und flexibel und hat nach kürzester Zeit deine Körpertemperatur angenommen. Wer den Rückholfaden weglässt, sorgt sogar dafür, dass der Soft-Tampon nicht sichtbar ist.

Wie lange kann ich den Soft-Tampon von nevernot tragen?

Die Tragedauer hängt von der Stärke deiner Menstruationsblutung ab (ca. 2-4 Stunden während der stärkeren Tage, ca. 4-6 Stunden während der leichteren Tage). Nach dem Geschlechtsverkehr oder dem Schwimmen solltest du den Tampon gleich wechseln, um Infektionen vorzubeugen. In jedem Fall sollte die Tragedauer nicht länger als 8 Stunden sein. Bitte denke immer daran, vor dem Einführen eines neuen Tampons sowie am Ende deiner Periode den zuletzt eingeführten Tampon zu entfernen.

Ich habe Probleme, meinen Soft-Tampon zu entfernen. Was kann ich tun?

Bitte beachte, dass jede:r Menschen anders gebaut ist. Bei manchen ist die Entfernung einfacher, bei anderen etwas schwieriger. Es ist aber wichtig zu wissen, dass der Soft-Tampon nicht in dir "verschwinden" kann. Der Gebärmutterhals ist viel zu eng, als dass ein Tampon in deine Gebärmutter gelangen könnte. Mit der in der Anwendung beschriebenen Anleitung zur Entfernung solltest du den Soft-Tampon gut entfernen können. Generell gilt: Je mehr du dich entspannst, desto einfacher wird es. Am besten probierst du die Nutzung des Soft-Tampons erst einmal in Kombination mit dem optionalen Faden. So bekommst du ein Gefühl für die Entfernung des Soft-Tampons und kannst dich trotzdem 100 % sicher fühlen. Solltest du keinen Faden benutzt haben und deinen Soft-Tampon einmal wirklich nicht mehr herausbekommen, suche bitte deine:n Frauenärztin:innen auf. Sie können den Soft-Tampon ganz schnell und einfach entfernen.

Kann ich denselben Soft-Tampon mehrmals verwenden?

Nein, davon raten wir ausdrücklich ab. Durch die winzigen Poren der Oberflächenstruktur ist es kaum möglich, den benutzten Soft-Tampon ausreichend zu reinigen. Eine wiederholte Verwendung desselben Soft-Tampons kann daher zu Infektionen führen.

Haben die Soft-Tampons von nevernot eine empfängnisverhütende Wirkung?

Nein. Die Soft-Tampons von nevernot schützen nicht vor einer ungewollten Schwangerschaft! Bitte beachte, dass du auch während deiner Periode schwanger werden kannst. Ebenso schützen unsere Soft-Tampons nicht vor sexuell übertragbaren Krankheiten! Wir empfehlen immer die Verwendung von Kondomen, welche du ohne Bedenken zusammen mit unseren Soft-Tampons verwenden kannst.

Ich trage eine Spirale (o.ä.) zur Empfängnisverhütung. Kann ich die Soft-Tampons von nevernot benutzen?

Ja, generell können die Soft-Tampons von nevernot sehr gut zusammen mit einer Hormonspirale, einer Kupferspirale, einem Kupferball oder Ähnlichem verwendet werden. Solltest du deine Spirale in den letzten sechs Monaten eingesetzt bekommen haben oder sonstige Bedenken haben, empfehlen wir dir, dies vorher mit deiner Frauenärztin / deinem Frauenarzt zu besprechen.

Wieso gibt es die Soft-Tampons von nevernot nur in einer Größe?

Die Soft-Tampons von nevernot bestehen aus einem besonders weichen und flexiblen Material, das sich ideal jedem Körper anpasst. Auch, wenn dir der Tampon zuerst groß erscheint, kannst du ihn mit den Fingern beim Einführen ganz einfach zusammendrücken. In deinem Körper schmiegt er sich dann perfekt an deine Vagina an, macht jede Bewegung mit und hält dicht, ohne dass du oder sonst jemand es merkt.

nevernot wasserbasiertes Gleitgel:
AQUA, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SORBITOL, SODIUM LACTATE, UREA, LACTIC ACID, SERINE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, ALLANTOIN.

nevernot Tampon:
• Soft-Tampon aus Schaumstoff, zertifiziert durch OEKOTEX® Standard 100.
• Der optionale Faden besteht aus 100 % Bio-Baumwolle
• Unsere Umverpackungen bestehen aus biologisch abbaubaren oder recycelten Materialien und wurden mit biologisch abbaubarer Farbe bedruckt

nevernot Quickies (Intimate Wipes):
AQUA, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM, SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE, BENZOIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, LACTIC ACID, BISABOLOL, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT.