‘do what you want ’ – according to this motto, we started nevernot with the softtampon launch in 2020. Ever since, our first product has been received greatly by our customers. Sex, sport, spa & chill: everything is possible – if you want! The softtampon does not only help to feel more comfortable and free, but also with endometriosis and period pain.


Even though our story is often labeled as a “female founder”-narrative, we want to make products that are for everyone. The nevernot softtampon is for every person who menstruates - our other products "for everyone who loves to make love." The 'F*cking Good' Intimate Gel collection is even organic, vegan and fair - our scented and massage candles are fairly produced and made by hand in Grasse, France, from organic beeswax. They're not only good for you, they're good for the environment too!


While most commercial brands are busy breaking taboos, that have long ceased to be polarising, we want to take a step further by integrating intimate health into our well-being routines. Yoga, meditation, me-time, masturbation, and sex. It’s about getting closer to your body and sexuality – whether you are sexually active or not. Sex, pleasure and body-acceptance as self-care!


Our products are aesthetic, modern, and sex-positive: They are not supposed to be hidden in your bedsidetable or passed on under the table. We make products, addressed to all genders, serving real needs, and which are as premium and well designed, that they remind us of candy and high-quality cosmetic products.

The Gamechanger

nevernot Soft-Tampon

It all started with the nevernot soft-tampon, the heart of nevernot. The all-rounder for your menstruation.

Sex, Sport, Spa & Chill. Everything is possible – if you want #dowhatyouwant

Anna Kössel & Katharina Trebitsch, nevernot Founders

"Intimate wellness products must finally be given the same status and quality standards as anti-aging products, decorative cosmetics and hair care!"

Female Founded, but...

...for everyones who loves to make love.

In recent years, sex toys have been successfully de-tabooed and the platforms on which they can be purchased have been redesigned. But sex doesn't stop in the bedroom; it accompanies us in everyday life. When I'm at peace with my sexuality, it carries over to all areas of life. We develop products that support us and you in this.

The voices of our investors
“With Emma, in only a couple of years, I have built the biggest European mattress-brand – I invest in nevernot, so they have the opportunity to do the same for the Intimate Wellness sector.”
— Manuel Müller, Founder and CEO Emma Mattresses
"I see a lot of potential in nevernot. The brand positions itself as a self-care brand and thus reinterprets the Intimate Wellness market. (...) I'm looking forward to actively supporting the two founders to conquer the market in the future."
— Michala Rudorfer, CEO & founder Rosesky Investments
"Katharina Trebitsch and Anna Kössel will revolutionize the market - they both bring not only the know-how, but above all, the passion to leave a lasting mark on the Intimate Wellness market. Together with Carolin, Laura and Charlotte, I want to set an example: the more female investors there are, the more female founders there will be!"
— Tijen Onaran - Bestseller Author, Founder GDW, Investor

‘do what you want ’ – unter diesem Motto und mit dem Soft-Tampon ging 2020 alles los. Unser erstes Produkt wurde seitdem von tausenden Kund:innen großartig angenommen. Sex, Sport, Spa & Chillen: alles geht, nichts muss! Der Soft-Tampon hilft seitdem nicht nur sich freier zu fühlen, sondern auch bei Schmerzen und Endometriose.


Und obwohl unsere Geschichte oft als “Female Founder”-Story gelabelt wird, wollen wir Produkte machen, die für Jede:n sind. Der nevernot Soft-Tampon ist für alle Menstruierenden – unsere weiteren Produkte "for everyone who loves to make love." Die 'F*cking Good' Intimate Gel Kollektion ist sogar bio, vegan und fair. Somit tut sie nicht nur dir, sondern auch der Umwelt gut!


Während viele herkömmliche Marken damit beschäftigt sind, Tabus zu brechen, die schon lange nicht mehr polarisieren, wollen wir einen Schritt weiter gehen und Intimate Health in unsere Well-Being Routinen integrieren: Yoga, Meditation, Me-Time, Masturbation und Sex. Dabei geht es darum, sich seinem Körper und seiner Sexualität näherzukommen – ob man sexuell aktiv ist oder nicht. Sex, Lust und Körperakzeptanz als Self-Care!

Dabei sind unsere Produkte ästhetisch, modern, und sex-positiv: Sie sollen nicht im Nachttischschrank verschwinden oder in der geschlossenen Faust unterm Tisch durchgereicht werden. Wir machen Produkte, die sich an alle Gender richten, wirkliche Bedürfnisse bedienen und die so hochwertig und schön designt sind, dass sie an Süßigkeiten (Soft-Tampons) und hochwertige Kosmetik (Intimate Gels) erinnern. 

der gamechanger

nevernot Soft-Tampon

Mit dem nevernot Soft-Tampon ging alles los, das Herzstück von nevernot. Der Alleskönner für deine Menstruation.

Sex, Sport, Spa & Chill - alles geht, nichts muss. #dowhatyouwant

Anna Kössel & Katharina Trebitsch, nevernot Founder

"Intimate Wellness Produkte müssen endlich den gleichen Stellenwert und die Qualitätsstandards bekommen, wie Anti-Aging Produkte, dekorative Kosmetik und Haarpflege!"

Female Founded, but...

...for everyones who loves to make love.

In den letzten Jahren wurden Sex-Toys erfolgreich enttabuisiert und die Plattformen, auf denen sie zu kaufen sind neu gestaltet. Aber Sex hört nicht im Schlafzimmer auf, sondern begleitet uns im Alltag. Wenn ich im Reinen mit meiner Sexualität bin, überträgt sich das auf alle Lebensbereiche. Wir entwickeln Produkte, die uns und euch darin unterstützen.

Unsere Investor*innen Stimmen
“Mit Emma habe ich binnen weniger Jahre die größte europäische Matratzenmarke aufgebaut, in nevernot investiere ich, damit sie die Möglichkeit haben, das Gleiche für die Intimate Wellness Branche zu tun.”
— Manuel Müller, Gründer und CEO Emma Matrazen
„Ich sehe viel Potenzial in nevernot. Die Marke positioniert sich als Selfcare Brand und interpretiert damit den Intimate Wellness Markt neu. (...) ich freue mich, die zwei Gründerinnen in Zukunft aktiv dabei zu unterstützen, den Markt zu erobern.”
— Michala Rudorfer, CEO & Gründerin Rosesky Investments
„Katharina Trebitsch und Anna Kössel werden den Markt revolutionieren – sie bringen beide nicht nur das Know How, sondern vor allem auch die Leidenschaft mit, den Intimate Wellness Markt nachhaltig zu prägen. Gemeinsam mit Carolin, Laura und Charlotte möchte ich ein Zeichen setzen: je mehr Investorinnen es gibt, desto mehr Gründerinnen wird es auch geben!“
— Tijen Onaran - Bestseller Autorin, Gründerin GDW, Investorin